Save a draft and publish changes
Understand the difference between editing a draft and publishing.
Steps
- 01Make the approved content changes.
- 02Use Save so the draft is stored.
- 03Review the website preview.
- 04Use Publish when you want the stored changes to become the live version.
- 05Open the published website and verify the result.
Important checks
+ Saving does not necessarily make a change public until Publish is completed.
